Skip to Main Content
Cyber Security as a Service: Your complete cyber security solution from just £245 per month. Learn more
ITIL Lifecycle Publication Suite (Updated 2011 Softcover Version)

ITIL Lifecycle Publication Suite

SKU: 793
Publishers: TSO
Format: Adobe eBook
ISBN13: 9780113313242
ISBN10: 0113313241
Published: 23 Aug 2011
Availability: Immediate Download
Format: Softcover
ISBN13: 9780113313235
ISBN10: 0113313233
Published: 29 Jul 2011
Availability: In Stock

This suite includes the five new updated core ITIL® 2011 manuals: Service Strategy, Service Design, Service
, Service Operation, Continual Service Improvement.

Regular Price:£425.00
On Sale For:£299.00


The complete set of core ITIL® 2011 manuals

Now you can order the five updated  core ITIL 2011 publications in a single set from IT Governance.

The ITIL titles are structured to be read as a complementary five-title series.

The links between the titles have been enhanced and made clearer in the 2011 versions.

Product overview

As the five core titles reflect the lifecycle of services, their appeal encompasses the entire spectrum of people involved at any stage of the lifecycle, so everyone involved will benefit from access to the entire library.

The publications in the suite are:

Click the links above for more information on each individual publication.

What's new in ITIL 2011?

The update improved the consistency, clarity, accessibility and usability of the core publications.

The books have improved coverage and descriptions of roles and responsibilities, improved process descriptions, and are fully aligned with MSP®, M_o_R®, PRINCE2® and P3O®.

Definitions have also been standardised between the books and have been updated where necessary.

Inconsistencies in content and structure have been removed.

Customer Reviews

This website uses cookies. View our cookie policy
WIN £100