Free Infographic: The 14 control sets of Annex A

ISO 27001 (ISO/IEC 27001:2013) is the international standard that provides the specification for an information security management system (ISMS).

ISO 27001 consists of 114 controls (from Annex A) and 10 management system clauses that together support the implementation and maintenance of an ISMS.

Download this free infographic for more information about the 14 Annex A control sets.

Download now

What are the major types of cyber attack?
This website uses cookies. View our cookie policy
WIN £100