United Kingdom
Select regional store:

IT Governance management team

Alan Calder

Founder and Executive Chairman

Steve Watkins

Group Director

Neil Acworth

Group CIO

Andrew Johnston

Head of Training

Dennis Martin

Head of GRC consultancy

Group Directors

Steve Watkins, Chris Hartshorne and Neil Acworth all have key roles in the operational management of our subsidiary companies.

This website uses cookies. View our cookie policy