Organisation-wide access to the ITILv3 Library

ITIL, or to use its full name, the Information Technology Infrastructure Library, is a methodology for managing IT as a service. It has a focus on the end user, rather than on the technology and is considered as best practice.

As the five core titles reflect the lifecycle of services, their appeal encompasses the entire spectrum of people involved at any stage of the framework. So, without being the prime audience, everyone involved will benefit from access to the entire library.

Access the entire Library in a format that works for your organisation:

ITIL Lifecycle Publication Suite (ITILv3 – Complete Library)

ITIL Lifecycle Publication Suite (ITILv3 - Complete Library) The five titles, which are designed to be read together, includes:

  1. Service Strategy
  2. Service Design
  3. Service Transition
  4. Service Operation
  5. Continual Service Improvement.

And are available in the following formats:

If you are implementing ITIL within your organisation and want to purchase the complete set of the five core publications, the ITILv3 Lifecycle Publication Suite is available for immediate worldwide despatch, download or logon.

Buy the ITIL Lifecycle Publication Suite today and save 29% (£126) against the cost of purchasing all the titles individually.

Buy the ITILv3 Lifecycle Publication Suite now >>