New International Six Sigma Standards!

Six Sigma is used by organisations that strive for near perfection. The fundamental objective of the Six Sigma methodology is the implementation of a measurement-based strategy that focuses on process improvement and variation reduction.

ISO 13053-1:2011 is the new (autumn 2011) International Standard that describes Six Sigma, the business process improvement methodology.

ISO 13053-2:2011 details tools and techniques that can be employed throughout each phase of the Six Sigma DMAIC methodology.

ISO13053-1 (ISO 13053-1) Six Sigma DMAIC Methodology ISO13053-1 (ISO 13053-1) Six Sigma DMAIC Methodology
Price: £150.00
Order this Six Sigma standard today!

Learn more

Buy Now


Best practice guidance for each of the phases of the Six Sigma DMAIC methodology are detailed in the standard. It also describes the roles, expertise and training of the personnel involved in Six Sigma projects.

ISO 13053-1:2011 can be employed just as much in service and transactional processes as it can in manufacturing processes, making it widely applicable!

Buy ISO 31053 part 1 >>

Buy ISO 31053 part 2 >>