FREE Webinar: Decipher the ITIL code – Edition 2011

If you’re having trouble working out whether to go for the updated titles, then join Ian Clayton on Friday 12th August  as he presents a comprehensive analysis of the scope and content of the latest ITIL 2011 Editions. The webinar will include;

  • The origins and purpose of service management
  • The ITIL journey so far, from process to service, and from service to….?
  • The significant changes, gaps and important enhancements for each core publication

Ian Clayton is the author of the Universal Service Management Body of Knowledge (USMBOK)  and will provide you with an unbiased and expert opinion on the ITIL 2011 Edition. This will help you understand how the latest edition of ITIL fits into your service management plans and whether the updates will be right for you.

There are a limited number of places for this webinar, so please register to reserve your place.

Register for a session now by clicking a date below:

Fri, Aug 12, 2011 2:00 AM – 3:00 AM PDT = (9.00 AM – 10.00 AM GMT)

Fri, Aug 12, 2011 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PDT = (5.00 PM – 6.00 PM GMT) 

 

Reserve your place on this free webinar and join Ian Clayton on the 12th August as he deciphers the ITIL 2011 updates!

 

 

2 Comments

  1. Greg Green 22nd August 2011
    • James Warren 23rd August 2011