FREE – Introduction to ITIL Service Lifecycle

If you are implementing ITIL within your organisation and want to purchase the complete set of the five core publications plus The Official Introduction to the ITIL Service Lifecycle, the unique Complete Library Plus will save you £156!

There are five core publications which make-up the ITILv3 Library:

  1. Service Strategy;
  2. Service Design;
  3. Service Transition;
  4. Service Operation; &
  5. Continual Service Improvement.

If you buy the Complete ITILv3 Lifecycle suite (Softcover) before Friday 28th May 2010, we’ll send you The Official Introduction to ITIL Service Lifecycle Completely Free! –
YOU SAVE £156!

The five core ITIL titles in the Official ITILv3 Service Lifecycle Publication Suite were commissioned and structured to be read as a five-title series, each building on the contents of the previous work.

As the five core titles reflect the lifecycle of services, their appeal encompasses the entire spectrum of people involved at any stage of the framework. So, without being the prime audience, everyone involved will benefit from access to the entire library.

This offer will not be repeated again!

Order this set of essential books today for immediate despatch >>