Demand for ITIL 2011 grows at a startling rate

Since we started distributing ITIL 2011 earlier this year, we have seen the demand for the ITIL 2011 Publication Suite increase significantly following positive reviews from IT Service Management experts.

ITIL 2011 is the new, updated version of the best-selling ITIL v3 set of best practice guidance for IT service management.

The five books that make up the ITIL 2011 Lifecycle Publication Suite are structured to be read as a five title series. Each builds on the work of the other, and there are multiple, detailed links between titles. These links have been enhanced and made clearer in the new 2011 versions.

The update has improved consistency, accessibility and usability of the core publications. The new books include coverage and descriptions of roles and responsibilities, improved process descriptions and are fully aligned with MSP®, M_o_R®, PRINCE2® and P3O®.

Definitions have also been standardised between the books and have been aligned with the glossary, being updated where necessary. Inconsistencies in content and structure have been removed. In Service Strategy particularly, explanations are made more straightforward and accessible.

Grab your copies of the ITIL 2011 Publication Suite >>


ITIL (2011) Lifecycle Publication Suite ITIL (2011) Lifecycle Publication Suite
RRP: €490.00
Price: €346.00
You Save:€144.00

Contains all 5 core updated titles including Service Strategy, Service Design, Service Transition, Service Operation and Continual Service Improvement.

Learn more

Buy Now


Large organisations such as the US Navy, NASA, the UK National Health Service (NHS), HSBC bank and Disney™ have all adopted ITIL in to their organisations.

Grab your copies of the ITIL 2011 Publication Suite >>