This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Jump to navigation

IT Governance 2014 Training Course Schedule

The IT Governance 2014 Public Training Schedule consists of 31 individual classroom and online sessions and is designed to ensure that delegates acquire the knowledge and qualifications required to build a successful career in information security, business continuity, IT governance and service management.

Our full training programme features structured Learning Paths in key Governance, Risk and Compliance (GRC) sectors and includes courses at Foundation and Advanced Level. These sectors focus on the best practice and compliance requirements of ISO27001, PCI DSS, DPA, ISO22301, COBIT® 5, ITIL® and ISO20000.

Each of the courses has been developed to deliver specific learning objectives and provide the ‘building blocks’ to support a progressive and integrated education programme. All have been designed to support the enhancement of careers by awarding industry-recognised certificates from exam bodies that include IBITGQ, BCS, APMG and EXIN.

We have also added new courses which support the exam preparation for the ‘must have’ information security qualifications that include CISMP, CISA, CISM and CISSP.

Download a PDF copy of the 2014 ITG Training Course Schedule:

Click on a topic to expand the course details and availability:

Information Security


Business Continuity

IT Governance

Service Management

Professional Certification


+44 (0) 845 070 1750
live chat support software